The Mirabook : Turn your smartphone into a laptop

Created by The Mirateam

Get the best lapdock to use your smartphone as complete computer.

Latest Updates from Our Project:

Fri May 5 '17 Announcement
almost 3 years ago – Fri, May 05, 2017 at 01:19:33 AM

We had a lot of demand to postpone our live on Facebook! This time it's official, we will be Live this Sunday on our Facebook Page: 

https://www.facebook.com/Miraxess/

Paris 11pm
Washington 5pm
Los Angeles 2pm
Tokyo 6am (Monday)

We'll explain you what will come after the campaign and our vision of the next incoming "mobile first" revolution.
This Live will be held in English. We'll come back few days later in French, Spanish and Portuguese needed.

Planning:
-Presentation of the team 
-Mirabook demo
-Questions time

Fri Apr 21 '17 Announcement
almost 3 years ago – Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 05:30:26 AM

We reached the first stretch goal in just a few days !

Thank you so much for your support, we really appreciate ! But it does not stop here, there is more than three weeks to go and others goal to achieve. Spread the news all around you to reach the second strecth goal !

100k for the universal adaptor

We will make a live soon on our Facebook Page to show you how our Mirabook works! Stay tuned.